Book Eight is Now Available

I’m pleased to let you know that Niagara Squadron is now available on Amazon.

This is the eighth book in the Carlisle and Holbrooke Naval Adventures. The year is 1759 and Holbrooke is without a ship. He is sent to North America to join the army that is setting off across the wilderness to capture Fort Niagara from the French. Although Holbrooke’s orders are merely to manage the six hundred boats that will carry the army across rivers and lakes, he knows that he will also have to deal with the French navy, which operates the only men-o’-war on Lake Ontario.

Follow the links below to obtain your copy.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Book Eight is Now Available

  1. alex bryan says:

    im ready for the next book after niagra

Leave a Reply